Aarhus University Seal

Welcome to two new faculties

The Faculty of Natural Sciences and the Faculty of Technical Sciences are formed 1 January 2020 by a division of the former Faculty of Science and Technology.

Where is the content of the website?

The content from scitech.au.dk has been updated and divided into the two new faculty websites nat.au.dk and tech.au.dk. If you are looking for a specific subpage, you can find it in the menu structure of the relevant faculty.

If you are unable to find specific content, or if you see errors or deficiencies, please send an email to the web support mailbox  Nat-Tech.kommunikation.web@au.dk

Best regards,