Administration centre Science and Technology

Administration Centre Manager

Niels Damgaard Hansen

Administration Centre Manager
H bldg. 1521, 223
P +4587153184
P +4560202670

Science and Technology

The administration centre manager is responsible for ensuring coherence between the administrative services provided by the administration centre, and plays a key role in collaboration between the dean, the dean’s office and the faculty’s departments and centres. The administration centre manager reports directly to the university director.

The administration centre carries out tasks related to the faculty, including the day-to-day running of the departments and centres. The administration centre provides support for the faculty in the areas of HR, estates facilities, finance, IT, communication and studies administration.

The Administration Centre ST has several geographical locations: Askov Research Station, Vejen; Flakkebjerg, Slagelse; Kalø, Rønde; Årslev Research Centre, Årslev; Foulum, Tjele; Aarhus Campus, Aarhus; Risø Campus, Roskilde; Silkeborg.


Studies Administration

Kim Kusk Mortensen

Head of Studies Administration
H bldg. 1520, 119
P +4587152791
P +4540382160

Estates Facilities

Bent Lorenzen

Technical Manager