Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Faculty management

Administration Centre ST

Niels Damgaard Hansen

Administration Centre Manager

Department of Agroecology

Jørgen Eivind Olesen

Acting Head of Department, Professor

Department of Animal Science

Department of Mathematics

Department of Molecular Biology and Genetics

iNANO - Interdisciplinary Nanoscience Center

Trolle René Linderoth

Director, Associate professor


Department of Physics and Astronomy

Department of Bioscience

Hans Brix

Professor, Head of Department

Department of Bioscience

Department of Food Science

Department of Engineering

Aarhus University School of Engineering

Dean's office

Department of Computer Science

Department of Geoscience

Department of Chemistry

Birgit Schiøtt

Professor, Head of Department

Department of Environmental Science

DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture

DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy